Filter by
  • Michael S

    LITTLE ELM, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    After slight issue. The staff made sure it was corrected and I was satisfied. Having to stay late
  • Richard J

    FLOWER MOUND, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Believe labor rate charged was excessive and opportunistic. Maria C did a great job communicating technical details and providing guideance.
  • Cortlandt H

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    I am still waiting on an order for new phone/ control panel to replace the one that is non functional in my vehicle. It has taken a little longer than anticipated. (approx 1 week now) Not sure where the hold up is. My only complaint is with GM whom they had to order from.
  • Ivy H

    ALLEN, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Always a great experience!
  • Brent L

    COLONY, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Everything was nice but over an hour and a half for an oil change and tire rotation is a little ridiculous.
  • Kenneth Roy W

    NORMAN, OK | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Everything went exactly as was promised. The salesman was outstanding, and if anyone asks me where to buy a Chevrolet, I'll recommend him and Stonebriar Chevrolet without giving it a second thought. It was definitely worth the drive from Oklahoma to Texas for such a pleasurable experience.
  • Annmarie G

    COMMERCE, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    I hadn't purchased a vehicle in 16 years & for whatever reason, I was a basket of nerves. Sadegh Bairami was very knowledgeable, helpful & courteous in helping with my purchase!
  • Kyle L

    PRINCETON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Second attempt to diagnose an issue. Had the car for almost two weeks the first time. When I picked up the car it had a screw in the tire and I was flat, your guys would not even patch it since the tread was worn. I patched it at home. Second visitReplaced a $50 sensor that takes 1 hour to replace and charged me $900. Poor diagnostics, broke my tire, overcharged on a vehicle I purchased from you with only 60,000 miles that should have no issues.
  • Marco D

    LEWISVILLE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Our Service Consultant Jason Tarpley was rude from the start. You could clearly see he did not want to be at work nor did he really want to help us either. When asked what we were there for we stated we were having issues with our suburban and his immediate response "sounds like its not covered under warranty if you even have that". He then proceed to ask if we had our warranty with us? We told him no but we purchased the car from this location. He began to look up our info and was like you don't have full coverage warranty, we stated yes we do we purchased the full package. He looked again and stated oh here it is. He then proceed to let us know again sounds like our issue will not be covered and we will have to pay out of pocket. My husband asked him to just please look at the car and let us know what the issue is. Once our car was looked at Jason texted my husband the entire time letting him know he called the warranty and it wont be covered and that it will cost us $3,000. At that point we were done based off of the service Jason gave us we no longer wanted our car there. We have now taken our car somewhere else to get serviced and are paying half the price of what Jason gave us as well as being given much better customer service. Had the customer service been better we would of kept our car there however from the time we walked in he made us feel like we were an inconvenience to him.
  • Hugo B

    PLANO, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    N/A