Filter by
  • Jennifer M

    THE COLONY, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    I have purchased 2x from Stonebriar (most recently a ‘21 Tahoe) and have always had my car serviced there. The prices are fair, the financing process was quick and Maria in the service department has me as a customer for LIFE. She is amazing!
  • Rodrigo G

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Brian is great with getting people the help they need
  • David M

    FRISCO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Our service technician Jason Tarpley does a fantastic job communicating what services need to be done and always in a timely manner.
  • Charles B

    FRISCO, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    You fulfilled my need in a timely and professional manner
  • Melvin C

    LITTLE ELM, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    na
  • Robert O

    HOUSTON, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 17, 2021
    Jack Drulard was my sales associate and he was extremely helpful from picking me up and having the car ready for me. Also, I felt like I got a good deal so it was a win/win.
  • Joe C

    DALLAS, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Very good
  • Rob D

    FARMERS BRANCH, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    Other dealerships were booked for service apts, I looked at stonebriar and they had an opening. They were very receptive and helped get my truck back in time for the cold weather which was very helpful.
  • Eugene S

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    They fixed my car and got me a loaner . Maria was my service adviser and she treated us great
  • Johnell W

    THE COLONY, TX | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    Maria help me from start to finish and gave me information on additional items that needed to be services. Excellent customer service.