Filter by
  • Karen M

    MABANK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 11, 2021
    Had another great experience w Stonebriar Chevrolet- John Frigon went above & beyond to help us find our new Suburban-
  • Ronald C

    FRISCO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Caleb was quick to answer any questions that I had about my current service plan and recommended the services I needed and it completed them on a timely basis. Thank you!
  • Charles T

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Quick and friendly service and left with a clean truck. Thanks!
  • John E

    THE COLONY, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Review the service requested and the Service Advisory (Brian) verify if any additional service is needed. Service was done at a reasonable price. Love the service provided by Stonebriar.
  • Ulric C

    LITTLE ELM, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    My service advisor Lenah is absolutely awesome, she is very knowledgeable, patient, makes you feel comfortable and she is very kind. However I dont trust anyone else from the technician to service manager! To bring my wife's truck there 9/25, truck was fine before that recall visit, Stonebriar had the steering colum apart a month before that in order to get all the parts needed for the recall repair, to give us back the truck repaired on 9/25, to then have issues with the same steering column 7 days later, to then be told "oh the bearing went out, what do you expext its a used truck" when I asked how come wasnt this issue caught both times you guys opened up this area, it's strange to me this fails right after we get the vehicle back, to then charge us $600. Nothing in this equation add up, and no explanation from a manager when asked for one, shows the lack of empathy and customer concerns by this dealership. If this is the last dealership in North Texas, I would never come back there!
  • Catherine D

    LITTLE ELM, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    I had an appointment for an oil change scheduled a week or so in advance. I still waited 2 hours and I had to track the advisor down to ask for status and turned out it was done. Not sure how long I would have waited if I didn’t. No apology or acknowledgment
  • William G

    THE COLONY, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 10, 2021
    John F was great to work with on my new C8.
  • Nellie H

    THE COLONY, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    Excellent service
  • Jill D

    LITTLE ELM, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    I will never bring my vehicle back to Stonebriar as the services was awful. It is bad when the service manager is not helpful to resolve the issue
  • James H

    FRISCO, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2021
    Very friendly and fast service. Thank you!