Filter by
  • William K

    FRISCO, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Excellent dealerships. Wait area is clean and modern, service has been excellent and service agent Lenah is tops. She keeps you informed and is great to deal with.
  • Daniel W

    ALLEN, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Wonderful!!!!
  • Gregory M

    PLANO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Maria was great as always. I came in without an appointment and she made my car was serviced that day. 😃
  • Abdul D

    FRISCO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Well received by Lenah, explained options and kept me informed of progress.
  • Lorenzo C

    DALLAS, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2022
    My fiancé and I went to the dealership without the intention of buying a vehicle. At first we couldn’t even locate the vehicle on the lot that prompted us to go that dealership in the first place. Bret Gilgen not only came to assist us in locating the vehicle but presented the vehicle in a way the persuaded me to buy the vehicle. I appreciate his efforts in assisting me on buying a vehicle and making it more of an enjoyable experience than what I usually anticipated. I would recommend anyone to this dealership 10/10
  • Brent H

    PLANO, TX | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Great service, timely repair
  • Martha M

    LITTLE ELM, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Maria Cardona, was absolutely wonderful! She went above and beyond to help me. She is an excellent employee. You are to be congratulated on having this quality of personal!
  • Cynthia S

    PLANO, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2022
    Ross was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable and helpful
  • Elizabeth M

    LITTLE ELM, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Maria is great. Very friendly, provided step by step updates. Always kept us informed. Very profesional
  • Jason A

    PROSPER, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Maria is always wonderful and goes above the standard Customer Service Expecations.